Educational Services Consultants contact information
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Educational Services Consultants contact information

Educational Services Consultants contact information
East Coast
Andrew Beazley
Regional Manager
Halifax 902-496-6929  abeazley@long-mcquade.com

 

Ontario
Darren Jukes Kanata 613-521-5909 dajukes@long-mcquade.com
Beth McClelland Peterborough 705-740-3021 bmcclelland@long-mcquade.com
Bruce Todd Oshawa 905-706-1205 btodd@long-mcquade.com
David Geene Markham 416-522-7948 dgeene@long-mcquade.com
Gerry Duligal Toronto-Bloor St. 416-876-1831 gduligal@long-mcquade.com
Gwen Watson Toronto-Bloor St. 416-588-7886 gwatson@long-mcquade.com
Josh Oliveira North York 416-577-7904 joliveira@long-mcquade.com
Elyse Dalgleish Mississauga 416-200-5922 edalgleish@long-mcquade.com
Victor Williams Brampton 905-452-4608 vwilliams@long-mcquade.com
Colin Cooke-Bithrey Burlington 905-464-0447 ccookebithrey@long-mcquade.com
Sherilyn Delves Burlington 905-979-1068 sdelves@long-mcquade.com
Zachary Brown St. Catharines 905-684-2961 zbrown@long-mcquade.com
Jackie Klue Waterloo 226-748-9827 jklue@long-mcquade.com
Jeff Pilley London 519-281-0207 jpilley@long-mcquade.com
Sondra Gallina Windsor 519-981-2768 sgallina@long-mcquade.com
Mark Della Torre
Regional Manager
Head Office  800-268-6525 mdellatorre@long-mcquade.com

 

Quebec
Yvan Moreau Quebec City 581-982-4689 ymoreau@long-mcquade.com
Patrick Morin Laval 450-973-1313 pmorin@long-mcquade.com
Mario Charette
Regional Manager
Laval 450-973-1313 mcharette@long-mcquade.com

 

Prairies
Stephanie Rietveld  Winnipeg 204-223-0335 scrampton@long-mcquade.com
Greg Barratt Winnipeg 204-430-4596 gbarratt@long-mcquade.com
Matt Field Regina 306-537-9366 mfield@long-mcquade.com
Karli McNamara  Saskatoon 306-491-1000 kmcnamara@long-mcquade.com
Dan Bergen Calgary 403-461-5185 dbergen@long-mcquade.com
Robyn Hebert Edmonton South 587-357-5511 rhebert@long-mcquade.com
Doug Berner Edmonton South 780-432-0102 dberner@long-mcquade.com
Rick Mizzonii Calgary North 403-827-6667 rmizzoni@long-mcquade.com
Tricia Howe
Regional Manager
Calgary North 403-461-7117 thowe@long-mcquade.com

 

British Columbia
Rich DiPasquale Lower Mainland 778-891-9124 rdipasquale@long-mcquade.com
Jamie Croil Lower Mainland 604-833-0515 jamiecroil@northwestmusic.ca
Zaf Kundakcioglu Lower Mainland 604-340-5885 zaf@long-mcquade.com
Dave Symons Victoria Island 250-889-1162 dsymons@long-mcquade.com
Darren Nilsson Nanaimo/Upper Island 250-739-1422 dnilsson@long-mcquade.com
Robin Arnold Courteney 250-334-4885 rarnold@long-mcquade.com
Lee McDonough Port Coquitlam 778-834-9974 lmcdonough@long-mcquade.com
Sherman Chan Richmond 604-353-6561 schan@long-mcquade.com
Jordan Kell
Regional Manager
Surrey  604-721-1891 jkell@long-mcquade.com