Warner Brothers Pantera Guitar Anthology - Tab - Long & McQuade Music Educator Site
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Warner Brothers Pantera Guitar Anthology - Tab

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 97722
Model: #



Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Category: Guitar Personality
Format: Book
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Titles are: Cowboys from Hell • Heresy • Mouth for War • This Love • Walk • Becoming • I'm Broken • Shedding Skin • Strength Beyond Strength • 13 Steps to Nowhere • Drag the Waters • The Great Southern Trendkill • Suicide Note, Pt. I • Suicide Note, Pt. II • The Underground in America • War Nerve • I Can't Hide • Where You Come From.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!