Departments > Software > Recording Software > Digital Download > IK Multimedia > Miroslav Philharmonik 2 - Download (Crossgrade)

IK Multimedia

Miroslav Philharmonik 2 - Download (Crossgrade)

SKU: # 456889   |   Model: # MP-200-DDC-IN   |   Product ratingProduct ratingProduct ratingProduct ratingProduct rating Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

Miroslav Philharmonik 2 - Download (Crossgrade)

Additional Photos:

Miroslav Philharmonik 2 - Download (Crossgrade)
Miroslav Philharmonik 2 - Download (Crossgrade)
Miroslav Philharmonik 2 - Download (Crossgrade)
Your Price: $390.00 CDN
or from $41 CDN/mo

Buy Online

 In Stock

This product is delivered by download. Once your payment has been approved your software license will be sent to you via email. The download link for your purchase will be included with your license.

Software Is Not Returnable
 Add to Cart

Miroslav Philharmonik 2 provides fantastic solo and ensemble string, brass, woodwind, keyboards, percussion and other instruments in stunning high-resolution sound. Its easy-to-use articulations and full spread of over 30 high-quality effects and many advanced features - derived from SampleTank 3 and T-RackS - provide unmatched sonic sculpting capability that makes it as great a choice for your next classical arrangement or film score as it is for your next hip-hop song or metal ballad. CROSSGRADE from any paid/registered IK Multimedia Product

• Miroslav Philharmonik 2 Award
• Over 58GB of high-definition samples
• Includes the complete original Miroslav Philharmonik sound library optimized for more control with articulation switching and enhanced macros
• Recorded and produced by jazz legend Miroslav Vitous
• Over 2,700 stereo instruments that cover the complete orchestral spectrum and more
• Multiple articulations per instrument with articulation switching
• Comes with ConvoRoom convolution reverb with 3D GUI
• 34 high-quality studio effects from SampleTank 3
• 4 professional-grade mastering processors from T-RackS
• Multi-channel mixer-like Mix interface with 16 channels and 4 insert effects per channel, 4 stereo effect returns (with 5 insert effects each) and a master channel with 5 insert effects
• Access to the powerful instrument Edit page with 3 sample engines (including formant preserving pitch-shifting and time-stretching engines), 10 filter types and 8 macro controls per instrument for quick multi-parameter editing
• Based on SampleTank 3's powerful 64-bit engine
• Recorded at CNSO Studios in Prague


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions