Symphonic Dances, Op. 45

SKU: # 105703   |   Model: # F02314   |   Product ratingProduct ratingProduct ratingProduct ratingProduct rating Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

Symphonic Dances, Op. 45
Your Price: $21.95 CDN

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

By Sergei Rachmaninoff
Series: Belwin Edition
Category: Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands)
Format: 2 copies required
Level: Advanced

Reproduced from the original 1942 publication, these are Rachmaninoff's Symphonic Dances, Opus 45, for 2 pianos, 4 hands, containing the complete score of both piano parts in one volume. Two copies are required for performance.


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions