Departments > Print Music > Orchestra > String Orchestra > Belwin > Winter from The Four Seasons


Winter from The Four Seasons

SKU: # 297002   |   Model: # 29651   |   Product ratingProduct ratingProduct ratingProduct ratingProduct rating Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

Winter from <i>The Four Seasons</i>
Your Price: $66.50 CDN

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Tim McCarrick
Series: Belwin Beginning String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Level: 2

This easy arrangement offers you multiple performance opportunities! Vivaldi's lyrical second movement, now transposed to G major, is simple enough for the violin, viola, or cello soloist of your choice! Perform with one or more soloists! This slow movement is literally the "Calm between Storms." Vivaldi's text to accompany this is: Spending quiet contented days by the fire while the rain outside drenches people by the hundreds. The music presents a lovely lyrical solo melody as the pizzicato accompaniment reflects the raindrops outside. Your students will rise to the challenge and enjoy playing both the solo part and the accompaniment part! This title is available in SmartMusic. (2:00)


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions