Für Elise

SKU: # 106810   |   Model: # PA02474   |   Product ratingProduct ratingProduct ratingProduct ratingProduct rating Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

Für Elise
Your Price: $10.95 CDN

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

By Ludwig van Beethoven / arr. Sylvia Rabinof
Series: Keyboard Ensemble Series
Category: Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands)
Format: 2 copies included
Level: Advanced

Here is the original Beethoven left intact with a stunning improvisation added for a second piano. The blending, the meshing, the musical flow -- what a delight! The second piano part is the same difficulty level as the original. An excellent arrangement -- this is fine music!


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions