Departments > Print Music > Orchestral Strings > Chamber Ensembles > Belwin > Classical Quartets for All


Classical Quartets for All

SKU: # 148056   |   Model: # EL96160   |   Product ratingProduct ratingProduct ratingProduct ratingProduct rating Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

Classical Quartets for All
Your Price: $10.95 CDN
Limited stock available in select stores only

From the Baroque to the 20th Century
Arr. by William Ryden
Series: Classical Instrumental Ensembles for All
Category: Mixed Instruments - Flexible Instrumentation
Format: Viola

This quartet collection of 13 keyboard, vocal and instrumental pieces covering the Baroque to the 20th Century periods can be played together in harmony by any number or combination of instruments. Woodwinds, brass, strings and percussion can play in like-instrument or mixed instrumentation. It's an all-purpose folio that makes classical music fun! Contains: Calm Sea, Opus 3, No. 2 (Schubert) • Dedication, Opus 14, No. 1 (Franz) • Frolicher Landmann (Schumann) • March (Mozart) • Minuet (Mozart) • Music For Queen Mary (Purcell) • Prayer (Humperdink) • Promenade (Mussorgsky) • Salute (Byrd) • Spanish Dance No. 1 (Granados) • Stoptime Rag (Joplin) • Waltz (Schubert).


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions