Belwin Dixieland Beat - Long & McQuade Music Educator Site
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Belwin Dixieland Beat

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 139733
Model: #



Arr. Zepp Meissner
Category: Jazz Ensemble Collection
Format: Bass

Contents: When My Sugar Walks Down the Street • Dixie Down Beat • Who's Sorry Now? • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) • I Can't Give You Anything But Love • New Orleans Masquerade • Randolph Street Strut • Leavin' Town • Blizzard Head Blues • Coney Island Washboard • Louella.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!