Faber Music First Book Of Clarinet Solos - Long & McQuade Music Educator Site
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Faber Music First Book of Clarinet Solos

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 145413
Model: #



Titles: Reade: Prelude; Romance • Traditional: Pierrot; Hatikvah; Finnish Folksong; Shepherd’s Hey; The Apple From The Orchard; Berdolin’s Sweetheart • Schumann: The Merry Peasant; By The Fireside • Diabelli: Scherzo • Foster: Beautiful Dreamer • Reinecke: Landler • Haydn: German Dance • Tchaikovsky: Reverie • Mozart: Lullaby • Purcell: Rondeau • MacDowell: To A Wild Rose • Rameau: Contredanse • Brahms: Andante • Scott: The Fascinator • Arne: When Daisies Pied • Schubert: Theme.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!