Hal Leonard Robert Johnson: Strum And Sing - Guitar - Book - Long & McQuade Music Educator Site
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Hal Leonard Robert Johnson: Strum and Sing - Guitar - Book

Departments > Print > Guitar > Guitar > Hal Leonard > Robert Johnson: Strum and Sing - Guitar - Book
Add to Wish List
Composer: Robert Johnson
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Guitar

Lyrics, chord symbols and guitar chord frames for 20 classic songs by this legendary blues guitarist are presented in this collection.

Song List:
  • Come On In My Kitchen
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • From Four Until Late
  • Hell Hound On My Trail
  • I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  • I'm A Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)
  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  • Little Queen Of Spades
  • Love In Vain Blues
  • Me And The Devil Blues
  • Ramblin' On My Mind
  • Stones In My Passway
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Terraplane Blues
  • They're Red Hot
  • 32-20 Blues
  • Traveling Riverside Blues
  • Walkin' Blues
  • When You Got A Good Friend
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!