Hal Leonard Elton John For Singers - Piano/Vocal - Book - Long & McQuade Music Educator Site
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Hal Leonard Elton John for Singers - Piano/Vocal - Book

Departments > Print Music > Piano > Pop Collections & Sheets > Group & Artist Collection > Hal Leonard > Elton John for Singers - Piano/Vocal - Book
Add to Wish List
Artist: Elton John
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal

20 classics from Sir Elton John are presented in this collection of vocal transcriptions in their original keys with piano accompaniment.

Song List:
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • The Bitch Is Back
  • Blue Eyes
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Honky Cat
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Little Jeannie
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Sacrifice
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Your Song
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!