Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Calgary

Locations > Alberta > Calgary > Meet our Staff


Tyler Pickering

Tyler Pickering

Store manager
Email: tpickering@long-mcquade.com

Mark Senicki

Mark Senicki

Assistant manager
Email: msenicki@long-mcquade.com

Lawrence Ball

Lawrence Ball

Department manager - band and orchestral, department manager - books and print music
Email: lball@long-mcquade.com

Meishka Corrigan

Meishka Corrigan

Department manager - drums and percussion
Email: mcorrigan@long-mcquade.com

Dean Moore

Dean Moore

Department manager - guitars
Email: dmoore@long-mcquade.com

Chris Fawcett

Chris Fawcett

Department manager - keyboards, department manager - recording
Email: cfawcett@long-mcquade.com

Jay Sinclair

Jay Sinclair

Department manager - pro audio
Email: jsinclair@long-mcquade.com

Rob Smeltzer

Rob Smeltzer

Department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: rsmeltzer@long-mcquade.com

Denise Fulton

Denise Fulton

Account services representative
Email: dfulton@long-mcquade.com

George Palmer

George Palmer

Account services representative
Email: gpalmer@long-mcquade.com

Dan Bergen

Dan Bergen

Educational services consultant
Email: dbergen@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Ferguson

Matthew Ferguson

Educational services consultant
Email: mferguson@long-mcquade.com

Ranjit Ranawaya

Ranjit Ranawaya

Floor supervisor
Email: rranawaya@long-mcquade.com

Paula Morales

Paula Morales

Lesson centre coordinator
Email: pmorales@long-mcquade.com

Darrian Thompson

Darrian Thompson

Lessons associate
Email: calgaryeastlessons@long-mcquade.com

Charlie Yon

Charlie Yon

Office administrator
Email: cyon@long-mcquade.com

James Rathbun

James Rathbun

Office administrator
Email: jrathbun@long-mcquade.com

Michael Kenney

Michael Kenney

Repair technician - band and ochestral

Heather Rathbun

Heather Rathbun

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: hrathbun@long-mcquade.com

Nicole Adams

Nicole Adams

Repair technician - band and orchestral

Ruby Shea

Ruby Shea

Repair technician - band and orchestral

Michael Bergen

Michael Bergen

Repair technician - band and orchestral

Alex Popravko

Alex Popravko

Sales and rental associate
Email: apopravko@long-mcquade.com

Bill Mandryk

Bill Mandryk

Sales and rental associate
Email: bmandryk@long-mcquade.com

Brendan Mcguigan

Brendan Mcguigan

Sales and rental associate
Email: bmcguigan@long-mcquade.com

John Heals

John Heals

Sales and rental associate
Email: jheals@long-mcquade.com

Mike Buckley

Mike Buckley

Sales and rental associate
Email: mbuckley@long-mcquade.com

Perry Gangur

Perry Gangur

Sales and rental associate
Email: pgangur@long-mcquade.com

Peter Vesuwalla

Peter Vesuwalla

Sales and rental associate
Email: pvesuwalla@long-mcquade.com

Roger Craig

Roger Craig

Sales and rental associate
Email: rcraig@long-mcquade.com

Ruth Mccosh

Ruth Mccosh

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmccosh@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Lynn

Ryan Lynn

Sales and rental associate
Email: rlynn@long-mcquade.com

Shane Mccrae

Shane Mccrae

Sales and rental associate
Email: smccrae@long-mcquade.com

Simon Hammer

Simon Hammer

Sales and rental associate
Email: shammer@long-mcquade.com

Toni Baumann

Toni Baumann

Sales and rental associate
Email: tbaumann@long-mcquade.com

Berkley Shea

Berkley Shea

Sales and rental associate
Email: bshea@long-mcquade.com

Gord Adam

Gord Adam

Sales and rental associate
Email: gadam@long-mcquade.com

Daron Schofield

Daron Schofield

Sales and rental associate
Email: dschofield@long-mcquade.com

Ross Lemon

Ross Lemon

Sales and rental associate
Email: rlemon@long-mcquade.com

Joshua Witt

Joshua Witt

Sales and rental associate
Email: jwitt@long-mcquade.com

Shrihari Venkatasubramaniam

Shrihari Venkatasubramaniam

Sales and rental associate
Email: hari@long-mcquade.com

Shawn Ahmad

Shawn Ahmad

Sales and rental associate
Email: sahmad@long-mcquade.com

Jon Marchuk

Jon Marchuk

Sales and rental associate
Email: jmarchuk@long-mcquade.com

Vinh Hoang

Vinh Hoang

Sales and rental associate
Email: vhoang@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Handlovsky

Patrick Handlovsky

Sales and rental associate
Email: phandlovsky@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Simmons

Matthew Simmons

Sales and rental associate
Email: msimmons@long-mcquade.com

Maxwell Mcfadyen

Maxwell Mcfadyen

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmcfadyen@long-mcquade.com

Madison Mcburney

Madison Mcburney

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmcburney@long-mcquade.com

Dustin Keillor

Dustin Keillor

Sales and rental associate
Email: dkeillor@long-mcquade.com

Craig Reaburn

Craig Reaburn

Shipper/receiver
Email: creaburn@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Kushner

Jeff Kushner

Shipper/receiver
Email: calgaryshipping@long-mcquade.com

Rob Vause

Rob Vause

Shipper/receiver
Email: rvause@long-mcquade.com