Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Kingston

Locations > Ontario > Kingston > Meet our Staff


Paul Benny

Paul Benny

Store manager
Email: pbenny@long-mcquade.com

Nathan Crockett

Nathan Crockett

Assistant manager
Email: ncrockett@long-mcquade.com

Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan

Educational services consultant
Email: tryan@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Griffiths

Ryan Griffiths

Floor supervisor
Email: rgriffiths@long-mcquade.com

Meryem Crockett

Meryem Crockett

Lessons associate
Email: mcrockett@long-mcquade.com

Duane Robar

Duane Robar

Lessons coordinator
Email: drobar@long-mcquade.com

Lisa Paszkowski

Lisa Paszkowski

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: lpaszkowski@long-mcquade.com

Ross Chiasson

Ross Chiasson

Repair technician - guitars
Email: rchiasson@long-mcquade.com

Geryl Nontell

Geryl Nontell

Sales and rental associate
Email: gnontell@long-mcquade.com

Jonathan Jones

Jonathan Jones

Sales and rental associate
Email: jjones@long-mcquade.com

Sian Alcorn

Sian Alcorn

Sales and rental associate
Email: salcorn@long-mcquade.com

Adam Chartrand

Adam Chartrand

Sales and rental associate
Email: achartrand@long-mcquade.com

Wryan Doyle

Wryan Doyle

Sales and rental associate
Email: wdoyle@long-mcquade.com

Caroline Kwok

Caroline Kwok

Sales and rental associate
Email: ckwok@long-mcquade.com

Sean Donaldson

Sean Donaldson

Shipper/receiver