Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Hamilton

Locations > Ontario > Hamilton > Meet our Staff


Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart

Store manager
Email: pstewart@long-mcquade.com

Brian Carson

Brian Carson

Assistant manager
Email: bcarson@long-mcquade.com

John Pinto

John Pinto

Department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: jpinto@long-mcquade.com

Kathleen Melville

Kathleen Melville

Account services representative
Email: kmelville@long-mcquade.com

Glenn Fabe

Glenn Fabe

Account services representative
Email: gfabe@long-mcquade.com

Mike Albert

Mike Albert

Educational services consultant
Email: malbert@long-mcquade.com

Tim Busa

Tim Busa

Lessons associate,sales and rental associate
Email: tbusa@long-mcquade.com

Charmain Stewart

Charmain Stewart

Lessons coordinator
Email: cstewart@long-mcquade.com

Brian Bennie

Brian Bennie

Repair technician - guitars
Email: bbennie@long-mcquade.com

Leucio Zoccolillo

Leucio Zoccolillo

Sales and rental associate
Email: lzoccolillo@long-mcquade.com

Lindsay Meville

Lindsay Meville

Sales and rental associate
Email: lmeville@long-mcquade.com

Shawna Picard

Shawna Picard

Sales and rental associate
Email: spicard@long-mcquade.com

Steve Sinnicks

Steve Sinnicks

Sales and rental associate
Email: ssinnicks@long-mcquade.com

Steve Arnett

Steve Arnett

Sales and rental associate
Email: sarnett@long-mcquade.com

Doug Smith

Doug Smith

Sales and rental associate
Email: dsmith@long-mcquade.com

Tony Nesbitt-larking

Tony Nesbitt-larking

Sales and rental associate
Email: tnesbitt-larking@long-mcquade.com

John Raposo

John Raposo

Sales and rental associate
Email: jraposo@long-mcquade.com

Robin Aube

Robin Aube

Sales and rental associate
Email: raube@long-mcquade.com

Nicholas Valerio

Nicholas Valerio

Sales and rental associate
Email: nvalerio@long-mcquade.com

John Bialy

John Bialy

Sales and rental associate
Email: jbialy@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Brand

Kevin Brand

Sales and rental associate, print music
Email: kbrand@long-mcquade.com

Scott Decoste

Scott Decoste

Shipper/receiver
Email: sdecoste@long-mcquade.com