Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Kanata

Locations > Ontario > Kanata > Meet our Staff


Ryan Crawford

Ryan Crawford

Store manager
Email: rcrawford@long-mcquade.com

Kurt Borutski

Kurt Borutski

Assistant manager
Email: kborutski@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Mahoney

Ryan Mahoney

Department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: rmahoney@long-mcquade.com

Julian Martin

Julian Martin

Floor supervisor
Email: julianmartin@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Brodie

Patrick Brodie

Sales and rental associate
Email: pbrodie@long-mcquade.com

William Mann

William Mann

Sales and rental associate
Email: wmann@long-mcquade.com

Yohan Peeters

Yohan Peeters

Sales and rental associate
Email: ypeeters@long-mcquade.com

Julia Martin

Julia Martin

Sales and rental associate
Email: juliamartin@long-mcquade.com

Randy Massia

Randy Massia

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmassia@long-mcquade.com

Jacob Collins

Jacob Collins

Sales and rental associate
Email: jacobcollins@long-mcquade.com

Braeden Kloke

Braeden Kloke

Sales and rental associate
Email: bkloke@long-mcquade.com

Bailey Mcinnis

Bailey Mcinnis

Sales and rental associate
Email: bmcinnis@long-mcquade.com

Yimeng Xue

Yimeng Xue

Lessons coordinator
Email: yxue@long-mcquade.com

Jaimee Jolo

Jaimee Jolo

Lessons associate
Email: jjolo@long-mcquade.com

Wes Bonikowski-strings

Wes Bonikowski-strings

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: wbonikowski@long-mcquade.com

Stephane Mcalear

Stephane Mcalear

Shipper/receiver
Email: kanatashipping@long-mcquade.com

Kelvin Henderson

Kelvin Henderson

Guitar repairs
Email: khenderson@long-mcquade.com

John Chambers

John Chambers

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: jchambers@long-mcquade.com