Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - St. Catharines

Locations > Ontario > St. Catharines > Meet our Staff


Rick Ostanek

Rick Ostanek

Store manager
Email: rostanek@long-mcquade.com

Zachary Brown

Zachary Brown

Assistant manager, educational services consultant
Email: zbrown@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Robillard

Aaron Robillard

Sales and rental associate
Email: arobillard@long-mcquade.com

Darcy Patrick

Darcy Patrick

Sales and rental associate
Email: dpatrick@long-mcquade.com

Keegan Beach

Keegan Beach

Sales and rental associate
Email: kbeach@long-mcquade.com

Nelson Toews

Nelson Toews

Sales and rental associate
Email: ntoews@long-mcquade.com

Chase Donoghue

Chase Donoghue

Sales and rental associate
Email: cdonoghue@long-mcquade.com

Jodi Boese

Jodi Boese

Sales and rental associate
Email: jboese@long-mcquade.com

Joe Mahony

Joe Mahony

Sales and rental associate
Email: jmahony@long-mcquade.com

Karl Beilschmidt

Karl Beilschmidt

Repair technician - guitars, sales and rental associate
Email: kbeilschmidt@long-mcquade.com

Derek Nelson

Derek Nelson

Shipper/receiver
Email: dnelson@long-mcquade.com

Phil Martin

Phil Martin

Account services
Email: pmartin@long-mcquade.com