Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - London North

Locations > Ontario > London North > Meet our Staff


Matt Weaver

Matt Weaver

Store manager
Email: mweaver@long-mcquade.com

Dan Tran

Dan Tran

Assistant manager
Email: dtran@long-mcquade.com

Emily Mccorkle

Emily Mccorkle

Lessons manager
Email: emccorkle@long-mcquade.com

Brando Lewis

Brando Lewis

Account services representative
Email: blewis@long-mcquade.com

James Weaver

James Weaver

Educational services consultant
Email: jweaver@long-mcquade.com

Jeffrey R Pilley

Jeffrey R Pilley

Educational services consultant
Email: jpilley@long-mcquade.com

Warren Elder

Warren Elder

Floor supervisor
Email: welder@long-mcquade.com

Alexandra Fawcett-riis

Alexandra Fawcett-riis

Lessons associate
Email: afawcett-riis@long-mcquade.com

Shen Jones

Shen Jones

Lessons associate, sales and rental associate
Email: sjones@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Whiteside

Jesse Whiteside

Repair technician - guitars
Email: jwhiteside@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Fallowfield

Aaron Fallowfield

Sales and rental associate
Email: afallowfield@long-mcquade.com

Edward Greene

Edward Greene

Sales and rental associate
Email: egreene@long-mcquade.com

Jason Stanford

Jason Stanford

Sales and rental associate
Email: jstanford@long-mcquade.com

Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis

Sales and rental associate
Email: jdavis@long-mcquade.com

Michael Schiffman

Michael Schiffman

Sales and rental associate
Email: mschiffman@long-mcquade.com

Sandra Weaver

Sandra Weaver

Sales and rental associate
Email: sweaver@long-mcquade.com

Dave Schaufele

Dave Schaufele

Sales and rental associate
Email: dschaufele@long-mcquade.com

Tony Nesbitt-larking

Tony Nesbitt-larking

Sales and rental associate
Email: tnesbitt-larking@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Cox

Tyler Cox

Sales and rental associate
Email: tcox@long-mcquade.com

Rebecca Ruttan

Rebecca Ruttan

Sales and rental associate
Email: rruttan@long-mcquade.com

Luc Vaillancourt

Luc Vaillancourt

Sales and rental associate
Email: lvaillancourt@long-mcquade.com

Drew Kestner

Drew Kestner

Shipper/receiver, sales and rental associate
Email: dkestner@long-mcquade.com