Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - White Rock

Locations > British Columbia > White Rock > Meet our Staff


Girard Knox

Girard Knox

Store manager
Email: gknox@long-mcquade.com

Jessica Goldstein

Jessica Goldstein

Lessons coordinator
Email: jessicag@long-mcquade.com

Noah Baker

Noah Baker

Sales and rental associate
Email: noahbaker@long-mcquade.com

Drew Mckay

Drew Mckay

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmckay@long-mcquade.com

William Duncanson

William Duncanson

Sales and rental associate
Email: wduncanson@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Child

Daniel Child

Sales and rental associate
Email: dchild@long-mcquade.com

Kailey Greenhill

Kailey Greenhill

Sales and rental associate, lessons associate
Email: kgreenhill@long-mcquade.com