Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Saskatoon South

Locations > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon South > Meet our Staff


Hans Bielefeld

Hans Bielefeld

Store manager
Email: hbielefeld@long-mcquade.com

Karli Mcnamara

Karli Mcnamara

Educational services consultant
Email: kmcnamara@long-mcquade.com

Alex Bent

Alex Bent

Sales and rental associate
Email: abent@long-mcquade.com

Mike Murza

Mike Murza

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmurza@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Regier

Ryan Regier

Sales and rental associate
Email: rregier@long-mcquade.com

Brodie Mohninger

Brodie Mohninger

Sales and rental associate
Email: bmohninger@long-mcquade.com

Everett Schwab

Everett Schwab

Sales and rental associate
Email: eschwab@long-mcquade.com

Benjamin Schwab

Benjamin Schwab

Sales and rental associate
Email: bschwab@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Dawson

Jesse Dawson

Sales and rental associate
Email: jdawson@long-mcquade.com

Ludmila Dubceac

Ludmila Dubceac

Lessons coordinator
Email: ldubceac@long-mcquade.com

Craig Rathgeber

Craig Rathgeber

Shipper/receiver
Email: sasksouthshipping@long-mcquade.com

Leila Litster

Leila Litster

Account services
Email: llitster@long-mcquade.com