Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Edmonton (Whyte Ave.)

Locations > Alberta > Edmonton (Whyte Ave.) > Meet our Staff


Calvin Elias

Calvin Elias

Store manager
Email: celias@long-mcquade.com

Lara Tang

Lara Tang

Assistant manager
Email: laratang@long-mcquade.com

Massie Kitagawa

Massie Kitagawa

Sales and rental associate
Email: edmwhyteprint@long-mcquade.com

Carson Macdonald

Carson Macdonald

Sales and rental associate
Email: cmacdonald@long-mcquade.com

Terry Tran

Terry Tran

Sales and rental associate
Email: ttran@long-mcquade.com

Terry Grant

Terry Grant

Sales and rental associate
Email: tgrant@long-mcquade.com

Matt Fagnan

Matt Fagnan

Sales and rental associate
Email: mfagnan@long-mcquade.com

Malcolm Swann

Malcolm Swann

Shipper/receiver
Email: mswann@long-mcquade.com