Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Edmonton North

Locations > Alberta > Edmonton North > Meet our Staff


Greg Ferguson

Greg Ferguson

Store manager
Email: gferguson@long-mcquade.com

Acey Lonsberry

Acey Lonsberry

Assistant manager
Email: alonsberry@long-mcquade.com

Kenneth Eckert

Kenneth Eckert

Account services representative
Email: keckert@long-mcquade.com

Mike Shawcross

Mike Shawcross

Floor supervisor
Email: mshawcross@long-mcquade.com

Aqeel John

Aqeel John

Lessons associate
Email: ajohn@long-mcquade.com

Chantal Poyser

Chantal Poyser

Lessons associate

Dean Chalifoux

Dean Chalifoux

Repair technician - guitars
Email: dchalifoux@long-mcquade.com

Carmine Caligiuri

Carmine Caligiuri

Sales and rental associate
Email: ccaligiuri@long-mcquade.com

Chris Lacroix

Chris Lacroix

Sales and rental associate
Email: clacroix@long-mcquade.com

Harrison Mortara

Harrison Mortara

Sales and rental associate
Email: hmortara@long-mcquade.com

Grant Vanheighten

Grant Vanheighten

Sales and rental associate
Email: gvanheighten@long-mcquade.com

Donovan Eckstrom

Donovan Eckstrom

Sales and rental associate
Email: deckstrom@long-mcquade.com

Tate Mcconnell

Tate Mcconnell

Sales and rental associate
Email: tmcconnell@long-mcquade.com

Jonathan Deppisch

Jonathan Deppisch

Sales and rental associate
Email: jdeppisch@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Ketchum

Matthew Ketchum

Sales and rental associate
Email: mketchum@long-mcquade.com

Bryan Brown

Bryan Brown

Sales and rental associate
Email: bbrown@long-mcquade.com

James O

James O'neill

Sales and rental associate
Email: joneill@long-mcquade.com

Mike Plume

Mike Plume

Sales and rental associate
Email: mplume@long-mcquade.com

Randy Bogacz

Randy Bogacz

Shipper/receiver
Email: edmontonnorthshipping@long-mcquade.com