Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Courtenay

Locations > British Columbia > Courtenay > Meet our Staff


K.c. Hingley

K.c. Hingley

Store manager
Email: khingley@long-mcquade.com

Debbie Mccooey

Debbie Mccooey

Account services
Email: dmccooey@long-mcquade.com

Robin Arnold

Robin Arnold

Educational services
Email: rarnold@long-mcquade.com

Alex Mccauley

Alex Mccauley

Lessons coordinator
Email: amccauley@long-mcquade.com

Brent Ramsden

Brent Ramsden

Sales and rental associate
Email: bramsden@long-mcquade.com

Doug Biggs

Doug Biggs

Sales and rental associate
Email: dbiggs@long-mcquade.com

Michael Sigouin

Michael Sigouin

Sales and rental associate
Email: msigouin@long-mcquade.com

Matteo Kennedy

Matteo Kennedy

Sales and rental associate
Email: matteokennedy@long-mcquade.com

Alannah Clark

Alannah Clark

Sales and rental associate, lessons associate
Email: aclark@long-mcquade.com

Glenn Gark

Glenn Gark

Sales and rental associate, shipper/receiver
Email: ggark@long-mcquade.com