Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Prince George

Locations > British Columbia > Prince George > Meet our Staff


Latham Elle

Latham Elle

Store manager
Email: lelle@long-mcquade.com

Katelyn Crook

Katelyn Crook

Lessons coordinator
Email: kcrook@long-mcquade.com

Frederick Picard

Frederick Picard

Sales and rental associate
Email: fpicard@long-mcquade.com

Jason Vandermeulen

Jason Vandermeulen

Sales and rental associate
Email: jvandermeulen@long-mcquade.com

Taron Keim

Taron Keim

Sales and rental associate
Email: tkeim@long-mcquade.com

Dominik Walters

Dominik Walters

Sales and rental associate
Email: dwalters@long-mcquade.com