Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Waterloo

Locations > Ontario > Waterloo > Meet our Staff


Graham Mcrae

Graham Mcrae

Store manager
Email: gmcrae@long-mcquade.com

Jackie Klue

Jackie Klue

Educational services consultant
Email: jklue@long-mcquade.com

Rhiannon Hill

Rhiannon Hill

Educational services consultant
Email: rhill@long-mcquade.com

Alex Berry

Alex Berry

Sales and rental associate
Email: aberry@long-mcquade.com

Darren Mcclelland

Darren Mcclelland

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmcclelland@long-mcquade.com

Dave Herrington

Dave Herrington

Sales and rental associate
Email: dherrington@long-mcquade.com

Eric Duerrstein

Eric Duerrstein

Sales and rental associate
Email: eduerrstein@long-mcquade.com

Mike Howarth

Mike Howarth

Sales and rental associate
Email: mhowarth@long-mcquade.com

Ray Kitney

Ray Kitney

Sales and rental associate
Email: rkitney@long-mcquade.com

Chris Migus

Chris Migus

Sales and rental associate
Email: cmigus@long-mcquade.com

Donovan Mckinley

Donovan Mckinley

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmckinley@long-mcquade.com

Sofia Lepp

Sofia Lepp

Sales and rental associate
Email: slepp@long-mcquade.com

Elizabeth Weiner

Elizabeth Weiner

Sales and rental associate
Email: eweiner@long-mcquade.com

Kayla Wilging

Kayla Wilging

Sales and rental associate
Email: kwilging@long-mcquade.com

Myke Phillips

Myke Phillips

Sales and rental associate
Email: mphillips@long-mcquade.com

Michael Schroth

Michael Schroth

Lessons coordinator
Email: mschroth@long-mcquade.com

Anita Silvan

Anita Silvan

Lessons associate
Email: waterloolessons@long-mcquade.com

Francis Shema

Francis Shema

Account services representative
Email: fshema@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Anthony

Tyler Anthony

Shipper/receiver
Email: waterlooshipping@long-mcquade.com