Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Victoria

Locations > British Columbia > Victoria > Meet our Staff


Michael Arensen

Michael Arensen

Store manager
Email: marensen@long-mcquade.com

Matt Charbonneau

Matt Charbonneau

Assistant manager
Email: mcharbonneau@long-mcquade.com

Glenn Lewis

Glenn Lewis

Department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: glewis@long-mcquade.com

Dustin Hetlinger

Dustin Hetlinger

Floor supervisor
Email: dhetlinger@long-mcquade.com

Alex Palm

Alex Palm

Educational services consultant
Email: apalm@long-mcquade.com

Charley Jeske

Charley Jeske

Sales and rental associate
Email: cjeske@long-mcquade.com

Jean-francois Casault

Jean-francois Casault

Sales and rental associate
Email: jfcasault@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Wagner

Kyle Wagner

Sales and rental associate
Email: kwagner@long-mcquade.com

Lana Betts

Lana Betts

Sales and rental associate
Email: lbetts@long-mcquade.com

Mike Battle

Mike Battle

Sales and rental associate
Email: mbattle@long-mcquade.com

Shaun Wilson

Shaun Wilson

Sales and rental associate
Email: swilson@long-mcquade.com

Torsten Gran-ruaz

Torsten Gran-ruaz

Sales and rental associate
Email: tgranruaz@long-mcquade.com

Brodie Dakota Calis

Brodie Dakota Calis

Sales and rental associate
Email: bcalis@long-mcquade.com

Tonnette Choi

Tonnette Choi

Sales and rental associate
Email: tchoi@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Carvalho

Jesse Carvalho

Sales and rental associate
Email: jcarvalho@long-mcquade.com

Peter Werner

Peter Werner

Sales and rental associate
Email: pwerner@long-mcquade.com

Nick Vangiesen

Nick Vangiesen

Sales and rental associate
Email: nvangiesen@long-mcquade.com

Jacob W Tkachuk

Jacob W Tkachuk

Sales and rental associate
Email: jtkachuk@long-mcquade.com

Clayton Flett

Clayton Flett

Sales and rental associate
Email: cflett@long-mcquade.com

Cory Melnychuk

Cory Melnychuk

Sales and rental associate
Email: cmelnychuk@long-mcquade.com

Clinton Walford

Clinton Walford

Sales and rental associate
Email: cwalford@long-mcquade.com

Tracy Stavdal

Tracy Stavdal

Lessons coordinator
Email: victorialessons@long-mcquade.com

Luke Davison

Luke Davison

Account services representative
Email: ldavison@long-mcquade.com

Josef Faraguna

Josef Faraguna

Account services representative
Email: jfaraguna@long-mcquade.com

Chris Logan

Chris Logan

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: clogan@long-mcquade.com

Ron Willes

Ron Willes

Repair technician - guitars
Email: rwilles@long-mcquade.com

Aidyn Hart

Aidyn Hart

Shipper/receiver

Miho Hind

Miho Hind

Band repairs
Email: mhind@long-mcquade.com

Chris Watt

Chris Watt

Band repairs
Email: cwatt@long-mcquade.com

David D Symons

David D Symons

Educational services
Email: dsymons@long-mcquade.com

Sital Shoker

Sital Shoker

Office admin
Email: sshoker@long-mcquade.com

Christopher G Corke

Christopher G Corke

Shipping
Email: vicshipping@long-mcquade.com

Samuel Laramee

Samuel Laramee