Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - St. John's

Locations > Newfoundland and Labrador > St. John's > Meet our Staff


Tyler Chard

Tyler Chard

Store manager
Email: tchard@long-mcquade.com

Sean Harris

Sean Harris

Assistant manager
Email: sharris@long-mcquade.com

Perry Mercer

Perry Mercer

Account services representative
Email: pmercer@long-mcquade.com

Alex Hartery

Alex Hartery

Lessons coordinator
Email: ahartery@long-mcquade.com

Victor Lewis

Victor Lewis

Repair technician - guitars
Email: vlewis@long-mcquade.com

Craig Follett

Craig Follett

Sales and rental associate
Email: cfollett@long-mcquade.com

Derm Nolan

Derm Nolan

Sales and rental associate
Email: dnolan@long-mcquade.com

Geoff Meadus

Geoff Meadus

Sales and rental associate
Email: gmeadus@long-mcquade.com

Ted Rice

Ted Rice

Sales and rental associate
Email: trice@long-mcquade.com

Jenna Cotter

Jenna Cotter

Sales and rental associate
Email: jcotter@long-mcquade.com

Robert Noble

Robert Noble

Sales and rental associate
Email: rnoble@long-mcquade.com

Jordan Thorne

Jordan Thorne

Sales and rental associate
Email: jthorne@long-mcquade.com

Jenny Hutchinson

Jenny Hutchinson

Sales and rental associate
Email: jhutchinson@long-mcquade.com

Krisjan Leslie

Krisjan Leslie

Sales and rental associate
Email: kleslie@long-mcquade.com

Lauren Eddy

Lauren Eddy

Sales and rental associate
Email: leddy@long-mcquade.com

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Sales and rental associate
Email: ssmith@long-mcquade.com

Donovan Mackey

Donovan Mackey

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmackey@long-mcquade.com

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Sales and rental associate, educational services consultant
Email: cdavis@long-mcquade.com

Gene Browne

Gene Browne

Shipper/receiver
Email: gbrowne@long-mcquade.com