Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - North York

Locations > Ontario > North York > Meet our Staff


Frank Montalto

Frank Montalto

Store manager
Email: fmontalto@long-mcquade.com

Steven Tantalo

Steven Tantalo

Assistant manager
Email: stantalo@long-mcquade.com

Rick W Fathers

Rick W Fathers

Department manager - guitars
Email: rfathers@long-mcquade.com

Igor Rabinovich

Igor Rabinovich

Department manager - recording
Email: irabinovich@long-mcquade.com

Fernando Anaya Meza

Fernando Anaya Meza

Sales and rental associate, department manager - band and orchestral
Email: fanaya@long-mcquade.com

Joel Godfrey

Joel Godfrey

Educational services consultant
Email: jgodfrey@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Santos

Daniel Santos

Sales and rental associate
Email: dsantos@long-mcquade.com

Jeremy Hood

Jeremy Hood

Sales and rental associate
Email: jhood@long-mcquade.com

Joe Spike

Joe Spike

Sales and rental associate
Email: jspike@long-mcquade.com

Mike Parenteau

Mike Parenteau

Sales and rental associate
Email: mparenteau@long-mcquade.com

Omar Findlay

Omar Findlay

Sales and rental associate
Email: ofindlay@long-mcquade.com

Paul Atkinson

Paul Atkinson

Sales and rental associate
Email: patkinson@long-mcquade.com

William Raghubir

William Raghubir

Sales and rental associate
Email: wraghubir@long-mcquade.com

Robert Cristello

Robert Cristello

Sales and rental associate
Email: rcristello@long-mcquade.com

Max Fruchtman

Max Fruchtman

Sales and rental associate
Email: mfruchtman@long-mcquade.com

Darnel Williams

Darnel Williams

Sales and rental associate
Email: dwilliams@long-mcquade.com

Anil Singh

Anil Singh

Sales and rental associate

Scott Snider

Scott Snider

Sales and rental associate
Email: ssnider@long-mcquade.com

James Price

James Price

Sales and rental associate
Email: jprice@long-mcquade.com

David Smith

David Smith

Sales and rental associate
Email: davidsmith@long-mcquade.com

Jad Dabat

Jad Dabat

Sales and rental associate
Email: jdabat@long-mcquade.com

Natasha Nyapati

Natasha Nyapati

Lessons coordinator
Email: nnyapati@long-mcquade.com

Monse Saborio

Monse Saborio

Lessons associate
Email: msaborio@long-mcquade.com

Ursula Ramirez

Ursula Ramirez

Regional accounts supervisor
Email: uramirez@long-mcquade.com

Richard Searles

Richard Searles

Account services representative
Email: rsearles@long-mcquade.com

Kelsea Cote

Kelsea Cote

Office administrator
Email: kcote@long-mcquade.com

Agustin Espinosa

Agustin Espinosa

Shipper/receiver
Email: aespinosa@long-mcquade.com

Dan Clark

Dan Clark

Guitar repairs
Email: dclark@long-mcquade.com