Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - North York

Locations > Ontario > North York > Meet our Staff


Frank Montalto

Frank Montalto

Store manager
Email: fmontalto@long-mcquade.com

Steven Tantalo

Steven Tantalo

Assistant manager
Email: stantalo@long-mcquade.com

Rick W Fathers

Rick W Fathers

Department manager - guitars
Email: rfathers@long-mcquade.com

Igor Rabinovich

Igor Rabinovich

Department manager - recording
Email: irabinovich@long-mcquade.com

Richard Searles

Richard Searles

Account services representative
Email: rsearles@long-mcquade.com

Bryce Sigouin

Bryce Sigouin

Educational services consultant
Email: bsigouin@long-mcquade.com

Monse Saborio

Monse Saborio

Lessons associate

Lilly Georges

Lilly Georges

Lessons associate
Email: lgeorges@long-mcquade.com

Brianna Ross

Brianna Ross

Lessons coordinator
Email: bross@long-mcquade.com

Richard Fruchtman

Richard Fruchtman

Office administrator
Email: rfruchtman@long-mcquade.com

Ursula Ramirez

Ursula Ramirez

Regional accounts supervisor
Email: uramirez@long-mcquade.com

Padraig Boggis

Padraig Boggis

Repair technician - guitars
Email: pboggis@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Santos

Daniel Santos

Sales and rental associate
Email: dsantos@long-mcquade.com

Jeremy Hood

Jeremy Hood

Sales and rental associate
Email: jhood@long-mcquade.com

Joe Spike

Joe Spike

Sales and rental associate
Email: jspike@long-mcquade.com

Mike Parenteau

Mike Parenteau

Sales and rental associate
Email: mparenteau@long-mcquade.com

Paul Atkinson

Paul Atkinson

Sales and rental associate
Email: patkinson@long-mcquade.com

William Raghubir

William Raghubir

Sales and rental associate
Email: wraghubir@long-mcquade.com

Robert Cristello

Robert Cristello

Sales and rental associate
Email: rcristello@long-mcquade.com

Dylan Hennessy

Dylan Hennessy

Sales and rental associate
Email: dhennessy@long-mcquade.com

Michelle Pelletier

Michelle Pelletier

Sales and rental associate
Email: mpelletier@long-mcquade.com

Katie Sacco

Katie Sacco

Sales and rental associate
Email: ksacco@long-mcquade.com

Frankie Aversa

Frankie Aversa

Sales and rental associate
Email: faversa@long-mcquade.com

Triston Grose

Triston Grose

Sales and rental associate
Email: tgrose@long-mcquade.com

Max Fruchtman

Max Fruchtman

Sales and rental associate
Email: mfruchtman@long-mcquade.com

Joel Godfrey

Joel Godfrey

Sales and rental associate
Email: jgodfrey@long-mcquade.com

Emilio Bernardo-ciddio

Emilio Bernardo-ciddio

Sales and rental associate
Email: ebernardo-ciddio@long-mcquade.com

Richard Zahumensky

Richard Zahumensky

Sales and rental associate
Email: rzahumensky@long-mcquade.com

Darnel Williams

Darnel Williams

Sales and rental associate
Email: dwilliams@long-mcquade.com

Kelsea Cote

Kelsea Cote

Sales and rental associate
Email: kcote@long-mcquade.com

Steven Disalle

Steven Disalle

Sales and rental associate
Email: sdisalle@long-mcquade.com

Anil Singh

Anil Singh

Sales and rental associate

Vadim Balanyuk

Vadim Balanyuk

Sales and rental associate
Email: vbalanyuk@long-mcquade.com

Agustin Espinosa

Agustin Espinosa

Shipper/receiver
Email: aespinosa@long-mcquade.com