Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Saskatoon

Locations > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon > Meet our Staff


Barry Morozoff

Barry Morozoff

Store manager
Email: bmorozoff@long-mcquade.com

Keaton Grassie

Keaton Grassie

Account services representative
Email: kgrassie@long-mcquade.com

Carolyne Su

Carolyne Su

Lessons associate
Email: saskatoonlessons@long-mcquade.com

Alexander Newman

Alexander Newman

Lessons coordinator
Email: anewman@long-mcquade.com

Anna Bekolay

Anna Bekolay

Sales and rental associate
Email: saskatoonprintmusic@long-mcquade.com

Kaylon Disiewich

Kaylon Disiewich

Sales and rental associate
Email: kdisiewich@long-mcquade.com

Spencer Krips

Spencer Krips

Sales and rental associate

Theo Brown

Theo Brown

Sales and rental associate
Email: tbrown@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Trice

Tyler Trice

Sales and rental associate
Email: ttrice@long-mcquade.com

Yvo Del Canto

Yvo Del Canto

Sales and rental associate
Email: ydelcanto@long-mcquade.com

Stephen Albak

Stephen Albak

Sales and rental associate
Email: salbak@long-mcquade.com

Josh Nargang

Josh Nargang

Sales and rental associate
Email: jnargang@long-mcquade.com

Thomas Gelley

Thomas Gelley

Sales and rental associate
Email: tgelley@long-mcquade.com

Brady Anderson

Brady Anderson

Sales and rental associate
Email: banderson@long-mcquade.com

Curtis Dammann

Curtis Dammann

Shipper/receiver
Email: cdammann@long-mcquade.com

Scott Cone

Scott Cone

Shipper/receiver