Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Saskatoon

Locations > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon > Meet our Staff


Barry Morozoff

Barry Morozoff

Store manager
Email: bmorozoff@long-mcquade.com

Tim Meyer

Tim Meyer

Store manager
Email: tmeyer@long-mcquade.com

Anna Bekolay

Anna Bekolay

Sales and rental associate
Email: saskatoonprintmusic@long-mcquade.com

Theo Brown

Theo Brown

Sales and rental associate
Email: theobrown@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Trice

Tyler Trice

Sales and rental associate
Email: ttrice@long-mcquade.com

Yvo Del Canto

Yvo Del Canto

Sales and rental associate
Email: ydelcanto@long-mcquade.com

Trevor Merrigan

Trevor Merrigan

Sales and rental associate
Email: tmerrigan@long-mcquade.com

Stephen Albak

Stephen Albak

Sales and rental associate
Email: salbak@long-mcquade.com

Josh Nargang

Josh Nargang

Sales and rental associate
Email: jnargang@long-mcquade.com

Thomas Gelley

Thomas Gelley

Sales and rental associate
Email: tgelley@long-mcquade.com

Dallas Vanthuyne

Dallas Vanthuyne

Sales and rental associate
Email: dvanthuyne@long-mcquade.com

Ray Keesh

Ray Keesh

Sales and rental associate
Email: rkeesh@long-mcquade.com

Brent Irvine

Brent Irvine

Sales and rental associate
Email: birvine@long-mcquade.com

Alexander Newman

Alexander Newman

Lessons coordinator
Email: anewman@long-mcquade.com

Jasmine Pawliw

Jasmine Pawliw

Lessons associate
Email: saskatoonlessons@long-mcquade.com

Keaton Grassie

Keaton Grassie

Account services representative
Email: kgrassie@long-mcquade.com

Brad Litster

Brad Litster

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: blitster@long-mcquade.com

Wade Segade

Wade Segade

Repair technician - electronics
Email: wsegade@long-mcquade.com

Calen Kulbida

Calen Kulbida

Repair technician - guitars
Email: ckulbida@long-mcquade.com

Curtis Dammann

Curtis Dammann

Shipper/receiver
Email: cdammann@long-mcquade.com