Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Port Coquitlam

Locations > British Columbia > Port Coquitlam > Meet our Staff


Phil Jones

Phil Jones

Assistant manager
Email: pjones@long-mcquade.com

Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

Store manager
Email: bsmith@long-mcquade.com

Matt Laforest

Matt Laforest

Account services
Email: mlaforest@long-mcquade.com

Michael Webster

Michael Webster

Educational services consultant
Email: michaelwebster@long-mcquade.com

Shane Gore

Shane Gore

Floor supervisor
Email: sgore@long-mcquade.com

Julianne Mackinnon

Julianne Mackinnon

Lessons associate
Email: pocolessons@long-mcquade.com

Kelsey Manson

Kelsey Manson

Lessons coordinator
Email: kmanson@long-mcquade.com

James Raynor

James Raynor

Repair technician - guitars
Email: jraynor@long-mcquade.com

Aj Buckley

Aj Buckley

Sales and rental associate
Email: abuckley@long-mcquade.com

Brayson J Wong

Brayson J Wong

Sales and rental associate
Email: bwong@long-mcquade.com

Erron Sweeney

Erron Sweeney

Sales and rental associate
Email: esweeney@long-mcquade.com

Foss Giffin

Foss Giffin

Sales and rental associate
Email: fgiffin@long-mcquade.com

Ashley Ashrafian

Ashley Ashrafian

Sales and rental associate
Email: aashrafian@long-mcquade.com

Ryley Halvorson

Ryley Halvorson

Sales and rental associate
Email: rhalvorson@long-mcquade.com

Jack Thomas

Jack Thomas

Sales and rental associate
Email: jackthomas@long-mcquade.com

Tomas Caldwell

Tomas Caldwell

Sales and rental associate
Email: tcaldwell@long-mcquade.com

Ethan Fiorito-gross

Ethan Fiorito-gross

Sales and rental associate
Email: efiorito-gross@long-mcquade.com

Mason Mcmorris

Mason Mcmorris

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmcmorris@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Stead

Ryan Stead

Shipper/receiver
Email: pocoshipping@long-mcquade.com

Adam Soriano

Adam Soriano

Shipper/receiver
Email: pocoshipping@long-mcquade.com