Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - North Vancouver

Locations > British Columbia > North Vancouver > Meet our Staff


Darren Scott

Darren Scott

Store manager
Email: dscott@long-mcquade.com

Rich Dipasquale

Rich Dipasquale

Educational services consultant
Email: rdipasquale@long-mcquade.com

Carter Sheehan

Carter Sheehan

Floor supervisor
Email: csheehan@long-mcquade.com

Benjamin Wylie

Benjamin Wylie

Lessons associate

Jessica Crawford

Jessica Crawford

Lessons coordinator

Matt Polidoro

Matt Polidoro

Repair technician - guitars
Email: mpolidoro@long-mcquade.com

James Lewis

James Lewis

Sales and rental associate
Email: jlewis@long-mcquade.com

Jon Tucker

Jon Tucker

Sales and rental associate
Email: jtucker@long-mcquade.com

Kevin B Gregoire

Kevin B Gregoire

Sales and rental associate
Email: kgregoire@long-mcquade.com

Mark White

Mark White

Sales and rental associate
Email: mwhite@long-mcquade.com

Monica Sumulong

Monica Sumulong

Sales and rental associate
Email: msumulong@long-mcquade.com

Steve Messinger

Steve Messinger

Sales and rental associate
Email: smessinger@long-mcquade.com

Cameron Cowx

Cameron Cowx

Sales and rental associate
Email: ccowx@long-mcquade.com

Stephen Sisk

Stephen Sisk

Sales and rental associate
Email: ssisk@long-mcquade.com

Alex Knight

Alex Knight

Sales and rental associate
Email: aknight@long-mcquade.com

Randy Vic

Randy Vic

Sales and rental associate
Email: rvic@long-mcquade.com

Dan Zbytovsky

Dan Zbytovsky

Shipper/receiver
Email: dzbytovsky@long-mcquade.com