Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Langley

Locations > British Columbia > Langley > Meet our Staff


Michael Mcdermid

Michael Mcdermid

Manager
Email: mmcdermid@long-mcquade.com

Levon Motut

Levon Motut

Assistant manager
Email: lmotut@long-mcquade.com

David Veselka

David Veselka

Department manager - guitars
Email: dveselka@long-mcquade.com

Judy Wiese

Judy Wiese

Account services
Email: jwiese@long-mcquade.com

Zaf Kundakcioglu

Zaf Kundakcioglu

Educational services
Email: zaf@long-mcquade.com

Camille Lockhart

Camille Lockhart

Lessons associate
Email: clockhart@long-mcquade.com

Laura Radomsky

Laura Radomsky

Lessons coordinator
Email: lradomsky@long-mcquade.com

Steve Martin

Steve Martin


Email: smartin@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Caines

Jeff Caines

Repair technician - guitars
Email: jcaines@long-mcquade.com

Brad Hamblet

Brad Hamblet

Sales and rental associate
Email: bhamblet@long-mcquade.com

Conrad Hillis

Conrad Hillis

Sales and rental associate
Email: chillis@long-mcquade.com

Elyse Doerksen

Elyse Doerksen

Sales and rental associate
Email: edoerksen@long-mcquade.com

John Molnar

John Molnar

Sales and rental associate
Email: jmolnar@long-mcquade.com

Cordelia Donovan

Cordelia Donovan

Sales and rental associate
Email: cdonovan@long-mcquade.com

Travis Regnier

Travis Regnier

Sales and rental associate
Email: tregnier@long-mcquade.com

Hugh Barbour

Hugh Barbour

Sales and rental associate
Email: hbarbour@long-mcquade.com

Chris Young

Chris Young

Sales and rental associate
Email: chrisyoung@long-mcquade.com

Gregory Dent

Gregory Dent

Sales and rental associate
Email: gdent@long-mcquade.com

Dawson Rutledge

Dawson Rutledge

Sales and rental associate
Email: drutledge@long-mcquade.com

Trevor Sliziak

Trevor Sliziak

Shipper/receiver
Email: langleyshipping@long-mcquade.com