Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Kamloops

Locations > British Columbia > Kamloops > Meet our Staff


Rocky Mercurio

Rocky Mercurio

Store manager
Email: rmercurio@long-mcquade.com

Lyla Hornby

Lyla Hornby

Account services manager
Email: lhornby@long-mcquade.com

Laura Bishop

Laura Bishop

Lessons coordinator
Email: lbishop@long-mcquade.com

Barry Ewart

Barry Ewart

Repair technician - guitars

Jon Treichel

Jon Treichel

Sales and rental associate
Email: jtreichel@long-mcquade.com

Loralie Loewen

Loralie Loewen

Sales and rental associate
Email: kamloopsprint@long-mcquade.com

Rob Gretsinger

Rob Gretsinger

Sales and rental associate
Email: rgretsinger@long-mcquade.com

Thayne Campbell

Thayne Campbell

Sales and rental associate
Email: tcampbell@long-mcquade.com

Grant Lucas

Grant Lucas

Sales and rental associate
Email: glucas@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Lucas

Kyle Lucas

Shipper/receiver
Email: klucas@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Stittle

Tyler Stittle


Email: tstittle@long-mcquade.com