Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Markham

Locations > Ontario > Markham > Meet our Staff


Dan Coniglio

Dan Coniglio

Store manager
Email: dconiglio@long-mcquade.com

Cameron Perret

Cameron Perret

Assistant manager
Email: cperret@long-mcquade.com

Jenn Fiorentino

Jenn Fiorentino

Department manager - guitars
Email: jfiorentino@long-mcquade.com

Ryley Gallwey

Ryley Gallwey

Floor supervisor
Email: rgallwey@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Mcmulkin

Matthew Mcmulkin

Educational services consultant
Email: mmcmulkin@long-mcquade.com

Gaetano Iacono

Gaetano Iacono

Sales and rental associate
Email: giacono@long-mcquade.com

Spencer Schliep

Spencer Schliep

Sales and rental associate
Email: sschliep@long-mcquade.com

Peter Ellman

Peter Ellman

Sales and rental associate
Email: pellman@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Crespo

Matthew Crespo

Sales and rental associate
Email: mcrespo@long-mcquade.com

Luke Fair

Luke Fair

Sales and rental associate
Email: lfair@long-mcquade.com

Christin Spencer

Christin Spencer

Sales and rental associate
Email: cspencer@long-mcquade.com

Ethan Manninen

Ethan Manninen

Sales and rental associate
Email: emanninen@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Chambers

Tyler Chambers

Sales and rental associate
Email: tchambers@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Bouchard

Matthew Bouchard

Sales and rental associate
Email: mbouchard@long-mcquade.com

Sam Goswell

Sam Goswell

Sales and rental associate
Email: sgoswell@long-mcquade.com

Nick De Vries

Nick De Vries

Lessons associate
Email: ndevries@long-mcquade.com

Rebecca Loo

Rebecca Loo

Lessons associate
Email: rloo@long-mcquade.com

Mark Dobis

Mark Dobis

Account services representative
Email: mdobis@long-mcquade.com

Alexander Pastic

Alexander Pastic

Office administrator
Email: apastic@long-mcquade.com