Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Dartmouth

Locations > Nova Scotia > Dartmouth > Meet our Staff


Wayne Hunt

Wayne Hunt

Store manager
Email: whunt@long-mcquade.com

Dave Barnes

Dave Barnes

Assistant manager
Email: dbarnes@long-mcquade.com

Tony Bouma

Tony Bouma

Sales and rental associate
Email: tbouma@long-mcquade.com

James Densley

James Densley

Sales and rental associate
Email: jdensley@long-mcquade.com

Jason Giles

Jason Giles

Sales and rental associate
Email: jgiles@long-mcquade.com

Ken Leblanc

Ken Leblanc

Sales and rental associate
Email: kleblanc@long-mcquade.com

Cody Degaust

Cody Degaust

Sales and rental associate
Email: cdegaust@long-mcquade.com

Stephanie Mckeown

Stephanie Mckeown

Lessons coordinator
Email: smckeown@long-mcquade.com

Ashley Burke

Ashley Burke

Lessons associate
Email: aburke@long-mcquade.com

Diane Carloss

Diane Carloss

Account services representative
Email: dcarloss@long-mcquade.com

David Bradshaw

David Bradshaw

Repair technician - guitars, sales and rental associate
Email: dbradshaw@long-mcquade.com