Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Edmonton Northeast

Locations > Alberta > Edmonton Northeast > Meet our Staff


Rick Shermack

Rick Shermack

Store manager
Email: rshermack@long-mcquade.com

Alex Thurgood

Alex Thurgood

Assistant manager
Email: athurgood@long-mcquade.com

Carol Pylypow

Carol Pylypow

Account services representative
Email: cpylypow@long-mcquade.com

Natalie Gustafson

Natalie Gustafson

Lessons coordinator
Email: ngustafson@long-mcquade.com

Nathan Mcmurdo

Nathan Mcmurdo

Repair technician - electronics
Email: nmcmurdo@long-mcquade.com

Antonni Abad

Antonni Abad

Repair technician - guitars
Email: aabad@long-mcquade.com

Wayne Bellerose

Wayne Bellerose

Repair technician - guitars
Email: wbellerose@long-mcquade.com

Kalan Olsen-peet

Kalan Olsen-peet

Sales and rental associate
Email: kolsen-peet@long-mcquade.com

Catherine Bliemel

Catherine Bliemel

Sales and rental associate
Email: cbliemel@long-mcquade.com

William Thain (bill)

William Thain (bill)

Sales and rental associate
Email: bthain@long-mcquade.com

Cam Basler

Cam Basler

Sales and rental associate
Email: cbasler@long-mcquade.com

David Zalinko

David Zalinko

Sales and rental associate
Email: dzalinko@long-mcquade.com

Sidney Hunter

Sidney Hunter

Sales and rental associate
Email: sidneyhunter@long-mcquade.com

Jos Cornell

Jos Cornell

Sales and rental associate
Email: jcornell@long-mcquade.com

Corey Skerlak

Corey Skerlak

Sales and rental associate
Email: cskerlak@long-mcquade.com

Terry Grant

Terry Grant

Sales and rental associate
Email: tgrant@long-mcquade.com

Tyson Knoll

Tyson Knoll

Sales and rental associate
Email: tknoll@long-mcquade.com

Tim Waterson

Tim Waterson

Sales and rental associate
Email: twaterson@long-mcquade.com

Darren Chewka

Darren Chewka

Sales and rental associate
Email: dchewka@long-mcquade.com

Nick Kirby

Nick Kirby

Sales and rental associate
Email: nkirby@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Meester

Ryan Meester

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmeester@long-mcquade.com

Jordan Ostrosser

Jordan Ostrosser

Sales and rental associate
Email: jostrosser@long-mcquade.com

Curtis Sheaves

Curtis Sheaves

Shipper/receiver
Email: csheaves@long-mcquade.com

Ed Dinger

Ed Dinger

Shipper/receiver
Email: edinger@long-mcquade.com

Carrie Gogowich

Carrie Gogowich


Email: cgogowich@long-mcquade.com