Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Cambridge

Locations > Ontario > Cambridge > Meet our Staff


Fred Burchill

Fred Burchill

Store manager
Email: fburchill@long-mcquade.com

Emily Barkley

Emily Barkley

Assistant manager
Email: ebarkley@long-mcquade.com

William Bishop

William Bishop

Account services representative
Email: wbishop@long-mcquade.com

Shannon Johnston

Shannon Johnston

Lessons coordinator
Email: cambridgelessons@long-mcquade.com

Ted Strikwerda

Ted Strikwerda

Repair technician - guitars
Email: tstrikwerda@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Carter

Jeff Carter

Sales and rental associate
Email: jcarter@long-mcquade.com

Will Penney

Will Penney

Sales and rental associate
Email: wpenney@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Bresser

Kevin Bresser

Sales and rental associate
Email: kbresser@long-mcquade.com

Casey Wolfe

Casey Wolfe

Sales and rental associate
Email: cwolfe@long-mcquade.com

Dave Klassen

Dave Klassen

Sales and rental associate
Email: dklassen@long-mcquade.com

Chad Morey

Chad Morey

Sales and rental associate,lessons associate
Email: cmorey@long-mcquade.com

Don Randall

Don Randall

Shipper/receiver
Email: drandall@long-mcquade.com