Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Toronto (Bloor St.)

Locations > Ontario > Toronto (Bloor St.) > Meet our Staff


Jordan Small (x.720)

Jordan Small (x.720)

Store manager
Email: jsmall@long-mcquade.com

Laura Rodie (x.722)

Laura Rodie (x.722)

Store manager
Email: lrodie@long-mcquade.com

Fabio Migotto (x.611)

Fabio Migotto (x.611)

Account services manager
Email: fmigotto@long-mcquade.com

Michael J Puntis

Michael J Puntis

Assistant manager, department manager - pro audio
Email: mpuntis@long-mcquade.com

Christina Hicks

Christina Hicks

Department manager - band and orchestral, department manager - books and print music
Email: cahicks@long-mcquade.com

Zach Hamilton

Zach Hamilton

Department manager - drums and percussion
Email: zhamilton@long-mcquade.com

Rene Gillezeau

Rene Gillezeau

Department manager - guitars
Email: rgillezeau@long-mcquade.com

Shawn Dakin

Shawn Dakin

Department manager - guitars
Email: sdakin@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Woollard

Andrew Woollard

Department manager - keyboards
Email: awoollard@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: jeffreysmith@long-mcquade.com

Ben Prior

Ben Prior

Account services representative
Email: bprior@long-mcquade.com

Emily Mccann

Emily Mccann

Account services representative
Email: emccann@long-mcquade.com

Heather Mazhar

Heather Mazhar

Account services representative
Email: hmazhar@long-mcquade.com

Liz M Lausanne (x.513)

Liz M Lausanne (x.513)

Account services representative
Email: llausanne@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Florendo

Aaron Florendo

Account services representative
Email: aflorendo@long-mcquade.com

Omar Kamran

Omar Kamran

Account services representative
Email: okamran@long-mcquade.com

Gerry Duligal (x.261)

Gerry Duligal (x.261)

Educational services consultant
Email: gduligal@long-mcquade.com

Gwen Watson

Gwen Watson

Educational services consultant
Email: gwatson@long-mcquade.com

Shannon Chapman

Shannon Chapman

Office administrator
Email: schapman@long-mcquade.com

Lucy Soares (x.615)

Lucy Soares (x.615)

,office admin
Email: lsoares@long-mcquade.com

Ewan Divitt

Ewan Divitt

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: edivitt@long-mcquade.com

Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: croberts@long-mcquade.com

Elena Kapeleris

Elena Kapeleris

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: ekapeleris@long-mcquade.com

Frank Burda

Frank Burda

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: fburda@long-mcquade.com

Alli Devenish

Alli Devenish

Repair technician - electronics
Email: adevenish@long-mcquade.com

Edward Babushkin

Edward Babushkin

Repair technician - electronics
Email: ebabushkin@long-mcquade.com

Erik Hughes

Erik Hughes

Repair technician - guitars
Email: ehughes@long-mcquade.com

Jeremy Rouse

Jeremy Rouse

Repair technician - guitars
Email: jrouse@long-mcquade.com

Pat K Rush (x.279)

Pat K Rush (x.279)

Repair technician - guitars
Email: prush@long-mcquade.com

Tim S Jones

Tim S Jones

Repair technician - guitars
Email: tjones@long-mcquade.com

Jane Unan

Jane Unan

Repair technician - guitars
Email: junan@long-mcquade.com

Benjamin Jewer

Benjamin Jewer

Repair technician - guitars
Email: bjewer@long-mcquade.com

Salvatore Maio

Salvatore Maio

Repair technician - guitars
Email: smaio@long-mcquade.com

Bruce Lagace

Bruce Lagace

Sales and rental associate
Email: blagace@long-mcquade.com

Carlos J Fernandez

Carlos J Fernandez

Sales and rental associate
Email: cfernandez@long-mcquade.com

David Markham

David Markham

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmarkham@long-mcquade.com

Dwight Broderick

Dwight Broderick

Sales and rental associate
Email: dbroderick@long-mcquade.com

Graeme Mccann

Graeme Mccann

Sales and rental associate
Email: gmccann@long-mcquade.com

Greg Hounsell

Greg Hounsell

Sales and rental associate
Email: ghounsell@long-mcquade.com

Isaiah Nicholls

Isaiah Nicholls

Sales and rental associate
Email: inicholls@long-mcquade.com

Kris Hansen

Kris Hansen

Sales and rental associate
Email: khansen@long-mcquade.com

Mai-ling Loo

Mai-ling Loo

Sales and rental associate
Email: mloo@long-mcquade.com

Marcus Retterath

Marcus Retterath

Sales and rental associate
Email: mretterath@long-mcquade.com

Matt Mckenna

Matt Mckenna

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmckenna@long-mcquade.com

Nicholas Sieber

Nicholas Sieber

Sales and rental associate
Email: nsieber@long-mcquade.com

Patricia A Dydnansky

Patricia A Dydnansky

Sales and rental associate
Email: pdydnansky@long-mcquade.com

Peter Hudson

Peter Hudson

Sales and rental associate
Email: phudson@long-mcquade.com

Rob Kay

Rob Kay

Sales and rental associate
Email: rkay@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Palamar

Ryan Palamar

Sales and rental associate
Email: rpalamar@long-mcquade.com

Samuel Quinn

Samuel Quinn

Sales and rental associate
Email: squinn@long-mcquade.com

Stuart Clark

Stuart Clark

Sales and rental associate
Email: sclark@long-mcquade.com

Tim Popek

Tim Popek

Sales and rental associate
Email: tpopek@long-mcquade.com

Tony Tzouhas

Tony Tzouhas

Sales and rental associate
Email: ttzouhas@long-mcquade.com

Tyr Kohout

Tyr Kohout

Sales and rental associate
Email: tkohout@long-mcquade.com

Kristy Benedict

Kristy Benedict

Sales and rental associate
Email: kbenedict@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Golem

Matthew Golem

Sales and rental associate
Email: mgolem@long-mcquade.com

Jason A Spanu

Jason A Spanu

Sales and rental associate
Email: jspanu@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Simms

Patrick Simms

Sales and rental associate
Email: psimms@long-mcquade.com

Felix Arifin

Felix Arifin

Sales and rental associate
Email: farifin@long-mcquade.com

Graham Ko

Graham Ko

Sales and rental associate
Email: gko@long-mcquade.com

Craig Riddock

Craig Riddock

Sales and rental associate
Email: criddock@long-mcquade.com

Peter Stratil

Peter Stratil

Sales and rental associate
Email: pstratil@long-mcquade.com

Ezra Perlman

Ezra Perlman

Sales and rental associate
Email: eperlman@long-mcquade.com

Colin Richards

Colin Richards

Sales and rental associate
Email: crichards@long-mcquade.com

Elizabeth Leslie

Elizabeth Leslie

Sales and rental associate
Email: eleslie@long-mcquade.com

Fernando Anaya Meza

Fernando Anaya Meza

Sales and rental associate
Email: fanaya@long-mcquade.com

Arthur Ross

Arthur Ross

Sales and rental associate
Email: aross@long-mcquade.com

Justin Waterfield

Justin Waterfield

Sales and rental associate
Email: jwaterfield@long-mcquade.com

David Cruz

David Cruz

Sales and rental associate
Email: dcruz@long-mcquade.com

Ben Edgecombe

Ben Edgecombe

Sales and rental associate
Email: bedgecombe@long-mcquade.com

Kristen Clark

Kristen Clark

Sales and rental associate
Email: kclark@long-mcquade.com

Evan Mullen

Evan Mullen

Sales and rental associate
Email: emullen@long-mcquade.com

Ian Mackay

Ian Mackay

Sales and rental associate
Email: imackay@long-mcquade.com

Keilah Crocker

Keilah Crocker

Sales and rental associate
Email: kcrocker@long-mcquade.com

James Hand

James Hand

Sales and rental associate
Email: jhand@long-mcquade.com

Andrei Mihailescu

Andrei Mihailescu

Sales and rental associate
Email: amihailescu@long-mcquade.com

Marc Mackenzie

Marc Mackenzie

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmackenzie@long-mcquade.com

Jelle Geurts

Jelle Geurts

Sales and rental associate

James Peck

James Peck

Sales and rental associate

Harrison Lenz

Harrison Lenz

Sales and rental associate

Alex Thoms

Alex Thoms

Sales and rental associate

Marcus Baskie

Marcus Baskie

Sales and rental associate
Email: mbaskie@long-mcquade.com

Roman J Riccio

Roman J Riccio

Sales and rental associate
Email: rriccio@long-mcquade.com

Jasmine Hall

Jasmine Hall

Sales and rental associate, repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: jhall@long-mcquade.com

David Walsh

David Walsh

Shipper/receiver
Email: dwalsh@long-mcquade.com

Greg V Sweetland (x.657)

Greg V Sweetland (x.657)

Shipper/receiver
Email: gsweetland@long-mcquade.com

Domenic Mammoliti (x.658)

Domenic Mammoliti (x.658)

Shipper/receiver
Email: dmammoliti@long-mcquade.com

Adam Hutchison

Adam Hutchison


Email: ahutchison@long-mcquade.com

Angela Callender

Angela Callender


Email: acallender@long-mcquade.com

David Callender (x.801)

David Callender (x.801)


Email: dcallender@long-mcquade.com

Michael P Olsen

Michael P Olsen


Email: molsen@long-mcquade.com

Mike C Mccallum

Mike C Mccallum


Email: mmccallum@long-mcquade.com

Uli Bohnet

Uli Bohnet


Email: ubohnet@long-mcquade.com

Bruce J Dies

Bruce J Dies


Cristian Saldivia

Cristian Saldivia


Email: cristiansaldivia@long-mcquade.com

Drew Behm

Drew Behm


Email: dbehm@long-mcquade.com

Jack A Tasse

Jack A Tasse


James Ratch

James Ratch


Email: jratch@long-mcquade.com

Shawn Tanti

Shawn Tanti


Steve Luxton

Steve Luxton


Email: sluxton@long-mcquade.com

Terry Cowe

Terry Cowe


Email: tcowe@long-mcquade.com