Location Employees
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Toronto (Bloor St.)

Locations > Ontario > Toronto (Bloor St.) > Meet our Staff


Jordan Small

Jordan Small

Store manager
Email: jsmall@long-mcquade.com

Laura Rodie

Laura Rodie

Store manager
Email: lrodie@long-mcquade.com

Michael J Puntis

Michael J Puntis

Assistant manager, department manager - pro audio
Email: mpuntis@long-mcquade.com

Nicholas Sieber

Nicholas Sieber

Department manager - band and orchestral, department manager - books and print music
Email: nsieber@long-mcquade.com

Zach Hamilton

Zach Hamilton

Department manager - drums and percussion
Email: zhamilton@long-mcquade.com

Rene Gillezeau

Rene Gillezeau

Department manager - guitars
Email: rgillezeau@long-mcquade.com

Shawn Dakin

Shawn Dakin

Department manager - guitars
Email: sdakin@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Woollard

Andrew Woollard

Department manager - keyboards
Email: awoollard@long-mcquade.com

Dwight Broderick

Dwight Broderick

Floor supervisor
Email: dbroderick@long-mcquade.com

Marcus Retterath

Marcus Retterath

Floor supervisor
Email: mretterath@long-mcquade.com

Mike C Mccallum

Mike C Mccallum

Floor supervisor
Email: mmccallum@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Simms

Patrick Simms

Floor supervisor
Email: psimms@long-mcquade.com

Graham Ko

Graham Ko

Floor supervisor
Email: gko@long-mcquade.com

Gerry Duligal

Gerry Duligal

Educational services consultant
Email: gduligal@long-mcquade.com

Bruce Lagace

Bruce Lagace

Sales and rental associate
Email: blagace@long-mcquade.com

Carlos J Fernandez

Carlos J Fernandez

Sales and rental associate
Email: cfernandez@long-mcquade.com

Greg Hounsell

Greg Hounsell

Sales and rental associate
Email: ghounsell@long-mcquade.com

Kris Hansen

Kris Hansen

Sales and rental associate
Email: khansen@long-mcquade.com

Mai-ling Loo

Mai-ling Loo

Sales and rental associate
Email: mloo@long-mcquade.com

Matt Mckenna

Matt Mckenna

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmckenna@long-mcquade.com

Patricia A Dydnansky

Patricia A Dydnansky

Sales and rental associate
Email: pdydnansky@long-mcquade.com

Robyn Bright

Robyn Bright

Sales and rental associate
Email: rbright@long-mcquade.com

Roman J Riccio

Roman J Riccio

Sales and rental associate
Email: rriccio@long-mcquade.com

Stuart Clark

Stuart Clark

Sales and rental associate
Email: sclark@long-mcquade.com

Tim Popek

Tim Popek

Sales and rental associate
Email: tpopek@long-mcquade.com

Tyr Kohout

Tyr Kohout

Sales and rental associate
Email: tkohout@long-mcquade.com

Kristy Benedict

Kristy Benedict

Sales and rental associate
Email: kbenedict@long-mcquade.com

Drew Behm

Drew Behm

Sales and rental associate
Email: dbehm@long-mcquade.com

Steve Luxton

Steve Luxton

Sales and rental associate
Email: sluxton@long-mcquade.com

Felix Arifin

Felix Arifin

Sales and rental associate
Email: farifin@long-mcquade.com

Ezra Perlman

Ezra Perlman

Sales and rental associate
Email: eperlman@long-mcquade.com

Justin Waterfield

Justin Waterfield

Sales and rental associate
Email: jwaterfield@long-mcquade.com

David Cruz

David Cruz

Sales and rental associate
Email: davidcruz@long-mcquade.com

Keilah Crocker

Keilah Crocker

Sales and rental associate
Email: kcrocker@long-mcquade.com

James Hand

James Hand

Sales and rental associate
Email: jhand@long-mcquade.com

Andrei Mihailescu

Andrei Mihailescu

Sales and rental associate
Email: amihailescu@long-mcquade.com

Marc Mackenzie

Marc Mackenzie

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmackenzie@long-mcquade.com

Alex Thoms

Alex Thoms

Sales and rental associate

Marcus Baskie

Marcus Baskie

Sales and rental associate
Email: mbaskie@long-mcquade.com

Alex Hewko

Alex Hewko

Sales and rental associate
Email: ahewko@long-mcquade.com

Sean Beresford

Sean Beresford

Sales and rental associate
Email: sberesford@long-mcquade.com

Colin Campbell

Colin Campbell

Sales and rental associate
Email: ccampbell@long-mcquade.com

Ted Linden

Ted Linden

Sales and rental associate
Email: tlinden@long-mcquade.com

Rebekah Hawker

Rebekah Hawker

Sales and rental associate
Email: rhawker@long-mcquade.com

Ahmad El Baba

Ahmad El Baba

Sales and rental associate
Email: ababa@long-mcquade.com

Jimmy Nguyen

Jimmy Nguyen

Sales and rental associate
Email: jnguyen@long-mcquade.com

Ed Murphy

Ed Murphy

Sales and rental associate
Email: emurphy@long-mcquade.com

Jason Stamatyades

Jason Stamatyades

Sales and rental associate
Email: jstamatyades@long-mcquade.com

Adam Barone

Adam Barone

Sales and rental associate
Email: abarone@long-mcquade.com

Jake Jameson

Jake Jameson

Sales and rental associate
Email: jjameson@long-mcquade.com

Travis Ferguson

Travis Ferguson

Sales and rental associate
Email: tferguson@long-mcquade.com

Matt Bawtinheimer

Matt Bawtinheimer

Sales and rental associate
Email: mbawtinheimer@long-mcquade.com

Tom Meikle

Tom Meikle

Sales and rental associate
Email: tmeikle@long-mcquade.com

Eirik Hutchinson

Eirik Hutchinson

Sales and rental associate

Omar Kamran

Omar Kamran

Account services representative
Email: okamran@long-mcquade.com

Adam Wallace

Adam Wallace

Account services representative
Email: awallace@long-mcquade.com

Stevan Gallacher

Stevan Gallacher

Account services representative
Email: sgallacher@long-mcquade.com

Jasmine Hall

Jasmine Hall

Repair technician - band and orchestral, sales and rental associate
Email: jhall@long-mcquade.com

Alli Devenish

Alli Devenish

Repair technician - electronics
Email: adevenish@long-mcquade.com

Erik Hughes

Erik Hughes

Repair technician - guitars
Email: ehughes@long-mcquade.com

Jane Unan

Jane Unan

Repair technician - guitars
Email: junan@long-mcquade.com

Salvatore Maio

Salvatore Maio

Repair technician - guitars
Email: smaio@long-mcquade.com

Fabio Migotto

Fabio Migotto

Account services manager
Email: fmigotto@long-mcquade.com

Ewan Divitt

Ewan Divitt

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: edivitt@long-mcquade.com

Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: croberts@long-mcquade.com