Belwin Hanon-Schaum, Book One - Long & McQuade Music Educator Site
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Belwin Hanon-Schaum, Book One

Departments > Print > Piano > Piano > Belwin > Hanon-Schaum, Book One
Add to Wish List
SKU: # 105078
Model: #



By Charles-Louis Hanon / arr. John W. Schaum
Series: Schaum Master Composer Series
Category: Piano - Schaum Method Supplement
Format: Book One

The Virtuoso Pianist first appeared in 1873 and has become one of the standards of piano technique throughout the world. For this edition, Mr. Schaum has used eighth notes instead of sixteenth notes and has indicated hands played two octaves apart for ease in reading. With the modifications indicated by Mr. Schaum, this valuable set of exercises is suitable for elementary students. Mr. Schaum also provides valuable performance suggestions and an informative preface by Charles Hanon.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!