Hal Leonard The Beatles For Fingerstyle Ukulele - Sokolow - Ukulele TAB - Long & McQuade Music Educator Site
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Hal Leonard The Beatles for Fingerstyle Ukulele - Sokolow - Ukulele TAB

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 438266
Model: #



Artist: The Beatles
Arranger: Fred Sokolow
Format: Softcover - TAB
Instrumentation: Ukulele TAB

The Beatles for Fingerstyle Ukulele contains 25 favourite songs, each presented two ways: first as solo fingerstyle arrangements for playing simple chord-melody instrumentals with tab and chord diagrams included and also as lyric-and-chord lead sheets for basic strumming and singing. Songs are introduced in order of difficulty and also include fun and interesting facts about the Beatles' original recordings and history.

Songs include:
  • Across the Universe
  • And I Love Her
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Eight Days a Week
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Hey Jude
  • In My Life
  • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  • Something
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away . . . and more
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!