Chris Hein Orchestral Winds Complete Upgrade - Download - Long & McQuade Music Educator Site
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Chris Hein Orchestral Winds Complete Upgrade - Download

Departments > Software > Virtual Instruments Downloads > Chris Hein > Orchestral Winds Complete Upgrade - Download
Add to Wish List
SKU: # 700588
Model: #



This product is delivered by download. Once your payment has been approved your software license will be sent to you via email. The download link for your purchase will be included with your license.
Software Is Not Returnable

Online availability: In Stock
This upgrade is intended for currently registered users of Chris Hein Winds Compact.

Upgrading to Chris Hein Winds Complete offers the complete range of articulations as well as many valuable functions for professional use.

Main Features

• 13 Orchestral Woodwind Instruments
• 23 GB Content
• 130,000 Samples
• 17 Articulations
• Up tTo 8 Dynamic Layers
• Unique Phase-Align Technique
• 4 Dynamic Modes
• Dynamic Expression Sustains
• Note-Head Designer
• Hot-Keys
• Intelligent Legato
• Glide-Mode to play realistic runs
• 10 built in DSP-Effects
• 2 independent Convolution Reverbs
• 63 high class impulse responses
• Attack- & Release controls
• Special Noise Controls
• Ensemble Maker
• Micro-Tuner
• Adjustable Fader Settings in the UI
• Intelligent LFO-Vibrato including EQ
• Customizable Auto-Vibrato
• Key-Vibrato

*Free Kontakt Player included (version 5.5.0 or higher required.)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!