Chris Hein Orchestral Winds Compact - Download - Long & McQuade Music Educator Site
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Chris Hein Orchestral Winds Compact - Download

Departments > Software > Virtual Instruments Downloads > Chris Hein > Orchestral Winds Compact - Download
Add to Wish List
SKU: # 700586
Model: #



This product is delivered by download. Once your payment has been approved your software license will be sent to you via email. The download link for your purchase will be included with your license.
Software Is Not Returnable

Online availability: In Stock
Chris Hein - Winds COMPACT is the light version of Chris Hein - Orchestral Woodwinds. All 13 instruments from Chris Hein - Winds Complete 2.0 with just a single page interface. Updated, expanded and revised, the 5 most important articulations feature true-legato and phase aligned samples.

Chris Hein Winds Compact offers an efficient choice of woodwinds meeting the highest sonic expectations. The library's instruments use meticulously, carefully prepared multisamples with detailed phase-alignment for phase-correct blends and crossfades of dynamic layers. Up to eight dynamic layers guarantee realistically sounding results.

The exceptional and highly versatile sound quality of Chris Hein's Winds Compact makes it a perfect addition to any orchestral library, especially for productions with woodwinds playing a prominent role; be it in classical compositions, epic film-scores or orchestral pop-ballads.

• 13 Instruments
• 41,800 Samples, 10 Gb Content
• 5 Articulations
• Phase-Aligned Samples
• 4 Dynamic Modes
• Dynamic Expression Long
• Sustain Vibrato (non Vib. on Clarinets)
• True Legato
• 3 Note-Heads

*Free Kontakt Player included (version 5.5.0 or higher required)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!